Equipe

CENTRO UNIVERSITÁRIO FAG

Reitor
Assis Gurgacz

Vice-Reitor
Sérgio De Angelis

Pró-Reitora Administrativa
Jaqueline Aparecida Gurgacz Ferreira

Pró-Reitor Acadêmico
Afonso Cavalheiro Neto

COMISSÃO ORGANIZADORA

Coordenadora
Laila Rotter Schmidt
laila@fag.edu.br
45 99125-0052

Vice-coordenador
Ralph Willians De Camargo
ralphwillians@gmail.com / comunicacao@fag.edu.br
45 98807-8836

Comunicação Intercom Sul 2018
Professores responsáveis:
Jeferson Richetti – jrichetti@fag.edu.br – 45 99104-4699
Julliane Brita – julliane@fag.edu.br – 45 99104-8177
Acadêmicos:
Anderson de Lara, Ariadne de Oliveira Trentini, Daniela Rolloff, Daniele Benincá, Felipe Valenciano Cruz, Hermínio Gomes dos Santos Júnior, João Vitor Chiodi Vanzin, Luana Trespach Delallo, Priscila Letícia Liber dos Santos, Rafaela Eduarda Rafagnin, Raul Andreo de Paiva, Ronaldo Frederico Langer, Silvio Fausto de Matos Filho, Vitor Facchi e William Keiji Okawa
Apoio: Agecin FAG – agecin@fag.edu.br – 45 3321-3961

Credenciamento
Caio Cardoso – fibassessoria@gmail.com – 45 99146-9944

Expocom
Sergio Marilson Kulak – sergiokulak@gmail.com – 45 99985-0505

Intercom Jr. e Sessões Científicas
Alex Sandro De Araujo Carmo – alexaramo@yahoo.com.br – 45 98804-3171

Logística
Eduardo Madureira – emadureira@gmail.com – 45 99971-0486
Fagner Menegasso – fagner@fag.edu.br – 45 99915-1748

Mesas e Paineis
Gustavo Dos Santos Prado – gspgustavo.historia@hotmail.com – 45 99910-2090

Monitores
Lougan Manzke – louganmanzke@gmail.com – 45 99902-4882

Oficinas
Alexssandra Aliny De Quadros Santos – alexssandra@fag.edu.br – 45 99945-4593

Programação Cultural
Leonardo Menezes – leonardo.menezes@fag.edu.br – 45 99958-8377

Publicom
Ricardo Krupiniski – ricardok@fag.edu.br – 45 99993-1720